Category Archive: FREE Deep Clearing Program

FREE Energy Clearing TeleClinic every Tuesday

FREE Energy Clearing TeleClinic every Tuesday 3pm PT/ 6pm ET/ 11pm UK (London) /8am AUS (Sydney) Wednesday Now is the time to create the life you have always wanted. Attend and learn how to: Create clearing statements for all your limiting beliefs in all situations. Install new life affirming beliefs. Create techniques to strengthen your …

Continue reading »

Deep Clearing Dowsing Chart

Use the chart to determine which numbers of the Deep Clearing you need to focus on in order to clear yourself or others. Click here or paste this link into your browser http://energydetective.ca/category/clearings/videos/deep-clearing-dvd Next, watch the Deep Clearing Video. Fill out the form and you will receive an email with the links to download the protocol …

Continue reading »

FREE Deep Clearing Program

 Imagine being vibrationally healthy with all the energy you need to get you through the day…….  Take this FREE Deep Clearing Program and learn how to:   Clear and maintain your personal energy Reprogram your subconscious Take back your personal power now Be the master of your life. Stand in truth no mater what. Regain …

Continue reading »

Interview about Deep Clearing

The Deep Clearing Method to Maintain Vibrant Health Wednesday, July 4th at 9:00pm Eastern or 6:00 pm PST Kathy Wilson interviewed Master Dowser Tyhson Banighen. Heal Yourself. Heal the Planet. As we and the planet undergo rapid change it seems that other inter-dimensional beings will piggy back our energy fields so they can experience this roller …

Continue reading »